E. Grieg
Sonata for Violin and Piano op.45 no.3

Alexandra Hauser - Violin

Pamela Reimer - Piano


December 2017, Montréal

Production Director: Ephraim Hahn

Music Producer: Kseniya Degtyareva

Camera Operators: Vanille Debray,                                                       Cole Barbour

Balance Engineer: Kseniya Degtyareva

A/V Editor: Ephraim Hahn


George Massenburg & David Rafferty -

McGill Video Production Area

W.A. Mozart
Violin Concerto K.216

Alexandra Hauser, violinist

Alexis Hauser, conductor

 Pronto Musica Chamber Orchestra


Performed on April 25, 2019 at Christ Church Cathedral, Montréal.

Filmed by Aramazd Israilian

L. van Beethoven
Sonata for Pianoforte and Violin, op.12 no.1

Alexandra Hauser, violin

 Tudor Bota, piano

Mödling (AT) / Boston (USA), May 2020

Due to the evolution of the COVID-19 pandemic and the instructions of the public authorities, performances have been suspended until further notice. To continue spreading our love for music, my uncle Tudor Bota and I have collaborated performing this beautiful sonata by Ludwig van Beethoven. We wish you health and hope to welcome you soon to our performances again.